Contact Information: 

General Managergeneralmanager@venacava.com.au
Head of Productionsproductions@venacava.com.au
Head of Marketingmarketing@venacava.com.au
Head of Administration/ Front of House and Events - admin@venacava.com.au
Production Manager - productionmanager@venacava.com.au
Fresh Blood Festival Coordinatorfreshblood@venacava.com.au
Theatre Sports Coordinator - theatresports@venacava.com.au
Development Officer - development@venacava.com.au
Second Year Ambassador -ambassador2@venacava.com.au

If you wish to contact a member of the marketing department, including our VC Photographer and Graphic Designer, please email our Head of Marketing. 

Vena Cava Production's Executive Team for 2017:

General ManagerTrent C. Werda
Head of ProductionsKayla Alexandra
Head of Marketing - Olivia Williams
Head of Administration - Caitlin Penman

Production ManagerSiobhan Martin
Fresh Blood Festival CoordinatorAndrew Barnes
Theatre Sports CoordinatorLuke Spiers
Development Officer Sophie Carozza
Front of House and Events ManagerCaitlin Penman
Company Photographer - Lily Daoud
Second Year AmbassadorMezza Lee

Social Media Officer - Luke Spiers

#VenaCava17